Jeep Parts > Where To Buy Jeep Parts > All Things Jeep

All Things Jeep

Sells a variety of Jeep gifts and accessories such as: hats, t-shirts, stickers, toys, etc.

Visit Web Site

www.allthingsjeep.com

User Reviews

All Things Jeep

Avg. Customer Rating: (4.4 Stars) Average Customer Rating
Number of Reviews: 18 reviews

Write a review and share your thoughts with other Jeepers.



All Things Jeep - Reviews

Customer Rating Tried to apply “appreciation coupon and flat out was told no
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Mansfield, MA)
I’ve never heard of this place and wish I never have , customer service was like talking to folks in a trailer park , they say 100% customer service guaranteed (bullsh*t)

All I asked was to apply my 10% off that I received for my girlfriend spending 100 dollars on a gift card and a 25 dollar shirt

I then spent 149.99 was given my free shipping as advertised then and called to apply the 10% off and was flat out told no. So they say it was posted not viewable to me anyway, and 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed huh. I am far from satisfied all things Jeep should change their names to all things cheap. FYI it’s all over priced only reason I ordered was my girlfriend didn’t realize and was being nice for Father’s Day.

From this moment fourth every jeeper I see if it comes up I will certainly explain this experience.

All over 15 dollars smfh
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Anna is the WORST
Date: May 03, 2018
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (DE)
Anna who constantly states to you that she is the ‘boss’ and what she ‘says goes and her staff knows it.’

My experience with this company is they advised me on what to order and it was wrong. Molly said to immediately return it so she could refund me. I said I lived and hour each way to the post office to ship it back out and she said she would also refund that cost via email.

Kayla also confirmed via email that a full refund and the additional shipping cost would be refunded.

Anna refused to call me on this matter and put her ‘staff’ in a difficult situation with having to keep telling me she was busy. After two weeks I finally got Anna on the phone who refused to let me speak and kept saying ‘she is the boss.’

When I stated to her that I had about $500 worth of merchandise I wanted to purchase and was the $7.70 not being refunded worth it, she said ‘yes’. She didn’t even think outside the box to say I will deduct that from your total on your order. It was about her being the ‘boss’ and in charge of everyone and everything.

I am glad Anna had a title to tell everyone about, it is clear that is all she has going for her. What a sad human being.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Tire Cover
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Hampstead, MD)
I purchased the blue tie dyed spare tire cover and grille inserts for my 2013 JK. I am thrilled with the tire cover. It fits as it should and I have received so many compliments.

I returned the grille inserts and have received my refund. I appreciate the prompt turn around.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Doesn't bother to ship on time
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Lenexa, KS)
Ordered in-stock items for Christmas in time to use standard shipping. When no shipping confirmation was received, I contacted the company. Was told that the order would be sent overnight since they did not ship on time. Shipping label was created, but items not delivered to UPS for several more days-until too late to be received before Christmas. I contacted All Things Jeep multiple times, and was assured that I would have my order in time - but it wasn't delivered until after Christmas. I have not heard from the company at all. I am not a happy customer and will not use them again. After reading some other reviews, it seems that this is not an isolated situation. Recommend shopping elsewhere!
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Not looking good for a return item
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (San Marcos CA)
Bought a white wheel cover that by their admission should fit. It was however very difficult and it was so hard to get on and though the tire is only a month old it likely soiled the cover. Chris is already indicating they may not return it though it is way small and not my fault it is soiled. They claim 100% customer satisfaction so did not expect this sort of treatment by insisting I try it again with a plastic bag first etc. when I am already not happy with the purchase.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Poor customer service
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Augusta Georgia )
Ordered a smittybilt windshield channel for my TJ. When the part arrived the hardware was missing. I emailed customer service and was told no hardware comes with the channel. When I explained all the pictures showed included hardware they told me again that none was included. Ended up calling smittybilt who confirmed the hardware should have been in the box. Smittybilt is sending part at no cost. Allthingsjeep has horrible and rude customer service. Will never buy from them again.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Not willing to work on returns
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Murray, KY)
Tried to contact to cancel order before shipping .. sent email 2 days before shipping because i wanted different color was charged and shipped two days later. Also was told i have to pay for shipping to return order along with losing cost of shipping to my address .. bad company policy , beware
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Poor Customer service when order is wrong
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Ely, MN)
I appreciate companies who appreciate their customers. When I received the wrong cargo mat, despite that I indicated that I have a Cherokee Trailhawk, their policy is for the customer to return for refund or exchange at MY expense...$53.28 to return. I chose not to exchange because I will NOT use AllThingsJeep again. I would have expected them to send a pre-paid return label as is done with other companies.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Arrogant Customer Service Rep/Wrong Part
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Sandpoint, Idaho)
I ordered black 1" footman loops for two sets of custom doors for my rebuilt 95 CJ tub. I was sent silver color 1-3/8" loops. When I called to return them, the rep said I got exactly what I ordered...it would seem that one of the three pictures showed part of a silver colored loop..the other two full pics showed a black loop. I evidently made the mistake of assuming Ni platting could come in either color, but it only come in the silver tone. Size was still wrong, however. I wrote an email to them to try to get to someone above the person I talked too, and did. She said she was sorry and that they would refund in full if that is what I wanted. I replied that I did, and then never heard back from them. After 1 week I sent an email asking if they had received my refund request...no answer. Sent another one...still no answer. The beginning of the next week I sent them another email saying that I had started a dispute thru my credit card company. Then I got an email back saying they were looking for the correct part but had not been able to find one...but I had already found and purchased thru another supplier. The credit card company had already paid me back in full by now. A month later now I get notice from Paypal and ATJ that they refunded just then, less shipping. This is the worst experience since I started buying anything on the internet that I have ever had with a vendor customer service department.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating NOT Overnight shipping
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Houston, TX)
Going on Vacation with new jeep so excited to order accessories. Had to pay $55 for overnight shipping on Tuesday just to be sure I'd have them for Friday's trip. Thursday rolls around, they split my order in 2 parts and sent me the free hat that came with my order overnight, but not the spiderweb top that I really needed. So, NO top on my first vacay with my new jeep and my boys in the back with the sun beating down on their little heads...not cool - all things jeep. Never again. I'll have to go to a jeep store and buy some sort of top...sooo disappointing :( Ana at all things jeep tried to tell me things can happen, like thunder storms, to prevent delivery, so I asked her if that's what happened here and she said "No, I was just giving you and example of what could happen" HUH?
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating 10% off coupon
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Blanchard, OK)
Ha. I received my first order which was great.
However, I also received a 10% Off coupon for thank you for my order, which sounded great. I filled out another order, and when I went to check out I find that if I use the coupon I don't get free shipping.
I called to inquire and discovered that they don't do both. Smoke and mirrors. Last time I will ever purchase from them.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Neoprene seat covers are junk
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (dana point ca)
The seat covers were torn to shreds after a year. The fabric separates from the neoprene, and the stitching tears the neoprene and fabric apart. I'm not hard on my seats at all, and hardly used the jeep for the first six months after getting the covers.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Fast Service
Date: May 06, 2009
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Suffolk, VA)
I placed my order on-line on a Thursday afternoon, my items were shipped on Friday, and I received them on Tuesday. Very fast delivery.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Great Selection and Service
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Zionsville, IN)
They have a great selection of Jeep accessories and my orders always arrive quickly.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Great Service
Date: Apr 10, 2007
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (San Antonio, TX)
I ordered a few things from them and decided I cheap out on the shipping. I could wait a few more days for my t-shirt and other goodies. I was surprised when my package came in 2 days. They bumped me up to priority mail for free. I definitely will use them again and I highly recommend them.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Awsome place and People
Date: Jan 13, 2007
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Kenai, AK)
I ordered some things, had some problems with the shipping where my order had been shipped back to ATJ and I notified them that I had not recieved it and the had just recieved that day and they had it put back on the truck and I got my goods. Thanks ATJ you are the best!
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating It Don't Get Mo Betta!
Date: Oct 10, 2005
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Cheyenne, WY)
Jean and the gang provide unique Jeep goodies with untouchable customer service. This is the place to go for all your Jeep stuff.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating I'm Impressed
Date: Jan 24, 2005
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Vermont)
Wow, great customer service and what prompt service. I will definitely order from them again!
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.