Jeep Parts > Where To Buy Jeep Parts > Northridge 4x4

Northridge 4x4

Sells a wide variety of parts to build up your Jeep (over 65 different manufacturers).

Visit Web Site

www.northridge4x4.com

User-Submitted Photos

Northridge 4x4 photos

User Reviews

Northridge 4x4

Avg. Customer Rating: (9.1 Stars) Average Customer Rating
Number of Reviews: 18 reviews

Write a review and share your thoughts with other Jeepers.



Northridge 4x4 - Reviews

Customer Rating Right On Time
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Richland, WA)
I had planned a trip to Naches and at the last moment dicided to put a locker up front. I ordered it hoping it would make it to me on time...I called and shawn hooked me up with the tracking info and ETA. It was RIGHT ON TIME:) Thank you Shawn and Northridge 4x4 for hooking it up!
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating liars
Date: May 02, 2012
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Albuquerque, NM)
Ive ordered 3 times now and always have to call to get tracking info, Sean always says they have it "in stock" and then here I am waiting a week later to get tracking, those guys are all full of sh*t and tell you what you want to hear to get you off the phone:( and I am still waitng for my gears that were supposed to be in stock, what a joke
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Simply The Best
Date: May 02, 2012
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Silverdale, Wa)
I have been dealing with David and the guys at Northridge4X4 for 9 years and have never had a problem. Friendly and helpful. I just bought a 2012 Sahara unlimited and soon will have a mild lift and 35” BFG’s all from Northidge, Eric and Sean busted their buts to get me what I wanted on the budget that I had. I have dealt with the other online and local off road shops but have not found any that compare to these guys. If you want a kick ass Jeep rather you have a big budget or not this is the place to go. I won’t let anyone wrench on my rig except Northridge or myself…
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating North ridge in Alberta terrible
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Calgary)
Waiting 2 months for product (gears). Needed them as I did an axle swap in the rear of my yj. Only have 2wheel drive right now. Oh well winters almost over. Guess I don't need them. To bad, I heard great things about northridge. Heard same thing from lots of the guys on my local forum. This apparently is not a one time thing.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Class Organization
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (North Carolina)
I ordered an OME Lift, track bars, control arms and bumpers from this crew. Everything shipped the same day and arrived right on time. David was patient with my questions and concise with his answers.

Northridge is a refreshing reminder of what doing business used to be like in America before Corporations rotted our souls.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Great company.
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Traverse City, MI)
I was trying to find an Aussie locker for the Chrysler 8.25 and had searched many sites trying to find one. After many issues with backorders/delays with other sites I placed my order at Northridge. Very fast replies for customer service. Understandably, I was told there was a one month wait time for this item. A week later Aussie sent me an email saying they had a limited supply of these lockers in stock. I called up Northridge customer service and told them. David set my shipment up and sent me a tracking number within an hour. Best prices I've seen on a lot of stuff. Excellent customer service.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Great service and prodcuts
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Boston, MA )
I have ordered several parts from them for my Jeep TJ. They have always beat other advertised prices for parts, ORO LED Lite DOTS and Currie HD Steering. They were easy to talk to and shipping was extremely fast. I will continue to order parts from them. You cannot beat the free shipping as well. Thanks again.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating great pricing, fast shipping, very fair people
Date: Mar 14, 2008
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Augusta, KS)
Awesome customer service, That pretty much sums it up. The most important thing when buying anything
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Best website I've ever ordered from
Date: Feb 18, 2008
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (McKinney, TX)
I purchased a 1" mml, 1" bl, and a AA shifter relocation bracket from Northridge4x4 last night, and received a phone call today saying the mml I choose would drive me crazy with vibrations through the steering wheel. So they offered to change my order and save me 30 bucks on the final cost. Not to mention they shipped the order after the call. I also emailed Northridge4x4 several times today and they responded within two minutes. Really helpful staff, really good prices, and amazing service. 5 stars hands down.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Consistently the best
Date: Aug 13, 2007
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Clearfield, UT)
Northridge 4x4 rocks. David is great to do business with. He knows is stuff, and is very good about getting back to you in a timely manner when contacting with an email, and if you call during business hours, it seems you always get him. Great retailer, highly recommended.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating northridge rocks
Date: Dec 07, 2006
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Florida)
Dave is a great guy, very helpful and always running killer deals with free shipping
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Awsome products, prices, and service
Date: Nov 25, 2006
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Corvallis, OR)
I have purchased a number of items from Northridge 4x4; a winch, winch plate, rollcage, sway-bar disconnects, lights and some other misc. parts, all have been of the best quality at the best price and have arrived promptly in only a few days after ordering. I also emailed them with a question and got an in depth, helpful, and straight forward response in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend Northridge 4x4 to anyone looking for Jeep parts at a great deal and superb customer service. The best overall Jeep resource online.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating not pos
Date: Aug 02, 2006
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Miami, Florida)
I ordered a jks 1.25" BL from them. They answered all of my questions that I had and the BL got their the exact day they said it would.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Great prices, great service!
Date: Nov 04, 2005
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (San Diego Ca.)
The prices N4x4 has are typically among the most competitive. There response time is great as well as their customer support. David prompltly returns calls. He took the time to ask how I liked the product, he didn't make it seem like talking to a customer was a burdon. Great service, will buy again from N4x4.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Awesome customer service
Date: Jul 24, 2005
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Turlock, California)
always ready for ?'s and always returned my phone calls not only that but great prices thanks guys
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Best service around
Date: Jun 27, 2005
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Silverdale, Wa)
I'm fortunate to have Northridge 4x4 be a 10 min drive from my house. Dave has always been there to get the parts I need and at a great price. Dave knows Jeeps because he builds them and wheels them. It's definitely worth calling him up or visiting the site.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating Great people
Date: Nov 22, 2004
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from ()
Ive spoken with Dave at Northridge many times. Ive even called for advice on products. Advice was given and I told him I would be back. No pressure and they always deliver exactly what they promise.

If you do not purchase from them you owe it to yourself to at least call for a price.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.
 
Customer Rating They will beat any advertised price guaranteed
Date: Oct 08, 2004
Reviewer: A JeepReviews.com User from (Laguna Niguel, CA)
Above and beyond the great service you will receive at Northridge4x4, David is an avid Jeeper and mechanic who knows his stuff. I now buy all my Jeep parts and accessories from him because I know that I will always get the best price available. Shop around, find what you think is the lowest price and then give him a call.
 
This review is the subjective opinion of a JeepReviews user and not of JeepReviews.com.